​​Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions Staff Exchanges – apply by 9 March!
February 4, 2022

​​Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions Staff Exchanges – apply by 9 March!

The EU’s flagship funding programme under Horizon Europe for doctoral education and postdoctoral training, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA), invites Research and Innovation organisations from Europe and beyond to apply for MSCA Staff Actions 2021

MSCA Staff Exchanges involve organisations from academic and non-academic sectors (including SMEs) from across the globe.

Support is provided for international, inter-sectoral and interdisciplinary mobility of R&I staff, leading to knowledge transfer between participating organisations.  The project should offer new skills acquisition and career development perspectives for participating staff members.

Legal entities from Armenia, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine (Horizon Europe Associated Countries) and Azerbaijan and Belarus (low- and middle-income countries) are eligible to apply in partnership with the organisations from the EU member states.

The overall actions budget is €72.5 million

The deadline for submitting proposals is 9 March 2022. 

Find out more

Press release


March 9, 2022



Interested in the latest news and opportunities?

This website is managed by the EU-funded Regional Communication Programme for the Eastern Neighbourhood ('EU NEIGHBOURS east’), which complements and supports the communication of the Delegations of the European Union in the Eastern partner countries, and works under the guidance of the European Commission’s Directorate-General for Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations, and the European External Action Service. EU NEIGHBOURS east is implemented by a GOPA PACE-led consortium. It is part of the larger Neighbourhood Communication Programme (2020-2024) for the EU's Eastern and Southern Neighbourhood, which also includes 'EU NEIGHBOURS south’ project that runs the EU Neighbours portal.

The information on this site is subject to a Disclaimer and Protection of personal data. © European Union,